RYS-Summit

 

 WELCOME TO OUR 2013 SUMMER SUMMIT!

Calls will start MONDAY JULY 15 through THURSDAY JULY 18.

You will be able to call in to hear our speakers at 9 AM, 12 PM, 3 PM AND 6 PM — all Pacific Standard Times.

 

 HOW TO LISTEN TO OUR SPEAKERS

You have two ways to listen – By phone or via webcast.

TO LISTEN BY PHONE

1) Dial this number: 206-402-0100

or for local access you can find a number here: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local/

2) Enter your unique Pin Code provided to you in your Welcome email.

If you plan to listen by phone, dial in 10-15 minutes early to lock in your tele-spot.

TO LISTEN VIA WEBCAST

Each Speaker has a unique webcast url. Scroll down to the speaker you wish to listen to for their link.

 

 MASTER CALL SCHEDULE AND WEBCAST LINKS

 

Victoria-Allen-CopyVICTORIA ALLEN

MONDAY, JULY 15 @ 9AM Pacific (10AM Mountain, 11AM Central, 12PM noon Eastern)

Victoria Allen is a transformational coach, energy alchemist and creator of Raise Your State. Her time-tested methods have created two signature programs: 9 Pacts of Power connects people with their inner strength to raise the state of their lives. And, Ignite Your Brilliant Powers takes people beyond fear and limitation to spark the heart lights that illuminate Love.

To Listen to Victoria Allen via Webcast: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventid=43735386

DavidDibble copyDAVID DIBBLE

MONDAY, JULY 15 @ 12PM noon Pacific (1PM Mountain, 2PM Central, 3PM Eastern)

David Dibble is a keynote speaker, trainer, consultant, executive coach, systems thinker, and a practical spiritual teacher. He has written 4 books and is the creator of DreamWork and DreamWorkDNA.  David’s message, commitment and mission is to take DreamWork into the world in a meaningful way to raise human consciousness globally.

To Listen to David Dibble via Webcast: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventid=43396887

Sheri-Rosenthal copySHERI ROSENTHAL

MONDAY, JULY 15 @ 3PM Pacific (4PM Mountain, 5PM Central, 6PM Eastern)

Sheri Rosenthal is a world teacher, coach and founder of Journeys of the Spirit. She is author of the Complete Idiot’s Guide to Toltec Wisdom, Banish Mind Spam!, and the How to Forgive eCourse. Sheri is fascinated by what it takes to truly transform the limited human mind into a mirror for infinite consciousness.

To Listen to Sheri Rosenthal via Webcast: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventid=43397328

CherylMaloney copyCHERYL MALONEY

TUESDAY, JULY 16 @ 9AM Pacific (10AM Mountain, 11AM Central, 12PM noon Eastern)

Cheryl Maloney is a #1 Best Selling Author, Publisher, Radio Talk Show host and Transformational Life Coach. Cheryl provides a safe harbor free from stress, judgment or adversity. As a coach Cheryl works exclusively with clients experiencing life altering challenges.  Using simple and gentle steps she helps her clients negotiate through their roadblocks and build bridges to their happiness.

To Listen to Cheryl Maloney via Webcast: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventid=43397895

Terah-Kathryn-Collins copyTERAH KATHRYN COLLINS

TUESDAY, JULY 16 @ 12PM noon Pacific (1PM Mountain, 2PM Central, 3PM Eastern)

Terah Kathryn Collins is best-selling author and founder of the Western School of Feng Shui. Her numerous inspirational books have sold over a million copies worldwide. Terah shares her passion as the originator of Essential Feng Shui, integrating Feng Shui principles into the Western World. She is passionate about her latest book, Sisters of the Tao.

To Listen to Terah Kathryn Collins via Webcast: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventid=43602330

Pam-Grout copyPAM GROUT

TUESDAY, JULY 16 @ 3PM Pacific (4PM Mountain, 5PM Central, 6PM Eastern)

Pam Grout is author of this year’s kindle bestseller E-Squared: Do-it-Yourself Energy Experiments. Pam goes beyond words and descriptions to share a framework that demonstrates how spiritual principles really work. Pam has published 15 books and is a featured luminary on inspiremetoday.net.

To Listen to Pam Grout via Webcast: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventid=43398588

Debi-Berndt-Dr-Maldanado copy

DEBI BERNDT AND DR. ROBERT MALDONADO

WEDNESDAY, JULY 17 @ 9AM Pacific (10AM Mountain, 11AM Central, 12PM noon Eastern)

Debi Berndt and Dr. Robert Maldonado, co-founders of Creative Love share their conscious partnership and the unique way they combine their expertise to teach people how to open to Love. Debi is the author of LET LOVE IN: Open your Heart & Mind to Attract Your Ideal Partner. Robert is an expert in Jungian Psychology and Eastern Philosophy.

To Listen to Debi Berndt & Dr. Robert Maldonado via Webcast: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventid=43398651

Anand copy

ANAND MEHROTRA

WEDNESDAY, JULY 17 @ 12PM noon Pacific (1PM Mountain, 2PM Central, 3PM Eastern)

Anand Mehrotra is founder and master teacher of Sattva Yoga. Trained by yogis in the most direct lines of yoga and wisdom, he inspires students to experience freedom, radical aliveness and their most authentic Selves. Anand can be seen starring in the award winning documentary film, The Highest Pass, and the soon to be released documentary TV series The Four Sacred Peaks.

To Listen to Anand Mehotra via Webcast: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventid=43398840

Rita-Rivera-Fox copyRITA RIVERA FOX

WEDNESDAY, JULY 17 @ 3PM Pacific (4PM Mountain, 5PM Central, 6PM Eastern)

Rita Rivera Fox is a sought-after spiritual teacher and Transformational Coach with a reputation for achieving profound results. She is the author of Breakthrough – 4 Simple Choices to Transform Your Life. Fox was recently one of 10 recognized visionaries featured in the film AWAKEN: Soul to Soul, along with Barbara Marx Hubbard and Robert Thurman.

To Listen to Rita Rivera Fox via Webcast: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventid=43398903

AlexJamieson copyALEX JAMIESON

THURSDAY, JULY 18 @ 9AM Pacific (10AM Mountain, 11AM Central, 12PM noon Eastern)

Alex Jamieson is a professionally trained healthy gourmet chef, certified health and nutrition counselor, and author of 3 books. She has been seen on Oprah, CNN, 30 Days, Martha Stewart Living and Fox News. Alex is the creator and producer of the Rapid Refresh & Reboot program, helping women lose cravings and lead extraordinary lives.

To Listen to Alex Jamieson via Webcast: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventid=43862772

MiguelRuizJr copyDON MIGUEL RUIZ JR.

THURSDAY, JULY 18 @ 12PM noon Pacific (1PM Mountain, 2PM Central, 3PM Eastern)

Don Miguel Ruiz Jr. is a Nagual, a Toltec Master of Transformation.  He is a direct descendant of the Toltecs of the Eagle Knight lineage and is the son of don Miguel Ruiz.  By combining the wisdom of his family’s traditions with the knowledge gained from his own personal journey, he now helps others realize their own path to personal freedom.

To Listen to Don Miguel Ruiz Jr. via Webcast: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventid=43398966

Regina-Cates copyREGINA CATES

THURSDAY, JULY 18 @ 3PM Pacific (4PM Mountain, 5PM Central, 6PM Eastern)

Regina Cates is spiritual/personal empowerment coach, transformational author and positivity junkie who inspires thousands of people daily to live lives of limitless possibility. Now with her first book, Lead with Your Heart: Create Deep Relationships, Avoid Problems, and Make Life Easier, Regina is set to touch the hearts of a wider audience.

To Listen to Regina Cates via Webcast: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventid=43602582


Nathan-Crane copyNATHAN CRANE

THURSDAY, JULY 18 @ 6PM Pacific (7PM Mountain, 8PM Central, 9PM Eastern)

Nathan Crane is the Founder of The Panacea Community; a conscious publishing company, author of The Panacea Cleanse; a 12 day detox and deep inner cleansing process; host and lead author of the best-selling anthology, 27 Flavors of Fulfillment: How to live life to the fullest!

To Listen to Nathan Crane via Webcast: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventid=43706973